Programmer for hire

Stefany

Рейтинг - 66.7%
2   1   0
Hello friends,

My name Stefany and I am a computer programmer. Over the past 2 years I have created 15 websites, the most prominent being:

1. Social Network for the Texas Tech University;

2. Web-shop for a 4d Go player;

3. Personal history blog;

4. Another web-shop for a Bulgarian company;

5. Homepage for a Bulgarian national newspaper;

My major skills include:

Front end - XHTML, CSS, JavaScript

Back end - PHP, Perl, AJAX

Databases - MySQL, SQLite, MariaDB

CMS - WordPress

Other - XML, REST, SOAP

Frameworks - CodeIgniter

E-Commerce platforms - OsCommerce, Magento

I am truly confident to create any kind of website, web application or script. Just send me a message, thank you.
Portfolio with all the websites I had created so far and my programming blog - www.dyulgerova.info
Github - https://github.com/Stefany93?tab=repositories

CV - www.dyulgerova.info/cv.pdf

Email: [email protected]
Skype - age_of_empires3

Thank you very much!

Stefany

От: Programmer for hire

Dear Stefany,

Although your experience and CV looks good, your website that I think is your "face" in front of online community, needs very hard work.

No one will trust you/your skills once he/she has taken a look at your website.

Please do not take above as a nagging at you, but as friend's opinion and advice ...if you could.

Wish you good look!

От: Programmer for hire

Hi everyone!

I want to share my experience working with the “programmer” Stefany.

In September 2015 I contacted her through a website for freelance programmers offering their services. I needed someone to work on a small project for updating PHP code for an existing website.